Jin Jung Kwan Hapkido-USA, Inc. Jin Jung Kwan Hapkido-USA, Inc.

OFFICIAL JIN JUNG KWAN LOCATIONS

Following are the ONLY officially sanctioned Jin Jung Kwan Hapkido-USA schools with legitimate certification.
All our certified instructors participate in ongoing training at our headquarters location in Wentzville, Missouri.

Click a bold Instructor link to view a biography and details specific to that school.

School Name & Instructor Phone Location Email
Jin Jung Kwan Hapkido-USA, Inc.
HEADQUARTERS
Grandmaster Michael Rhoades
636-327-KICK

600 W. Pearce Blvd.
Wentzville, MO 63385   map

mrhoades@hapkido-usa.com
JJK Hapkido-USA, LLC
Master Mark Dungan
214-814-KICK 1838 N 144th St.
Omaha, NE 68154        map
mdungan@hapkido-usa.com
Hapkido-USA Springfield LLC
Master Kyle Ament
417-890-KICK 3050 S. National Ave., Suite 100
Springfield, MO 65804    map
kament@hapkido-usa.com
JJK Hapkido-USA
Master Douglas Mitchell
952-491-0044

6554 Loftus Lane West
Savage, MN 55378        map

dmitchell@hapkido-usa.com
JJK Hapkido-USA
Instructor Ben Carrasco
855-529-KICK

10103 W. Loop 1604 N #103
San Antonio, TX 78254  map

bcarrasco@hapkido-usa.com
JJK Hapkido-USA
Instructor Brian Collings
314-220-1322 Phoenix, AZ bcollings@hapkido-usa.com

A number of international schools are currently undergoing the official certification process. We are currently accepting applications for membership.

 

Headquarters Location in Wentzville, Missouri:

Jin Jung Kwan Headquarters Location Map